Skip to Main Content
Give
Toggle navigation
FIND & BORROW
Find
Search Library Catalog
Find Journals
Article and research databases
Off-campus Access
Borrow
Borrow and Renew
Borrow Textbooks
Borrow from Other Libraries (ILL)
RESEARCH HELP & FACULTY SERVICES
Research Help
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Citation Help
Ask Us (Chat, E-mail, FAQ)
Make an Appointment with a Librarian
Faculty Services
Library Instruction
Course Proposal Assessment
Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources (OER)
SPACES & TECHNOLOGY
Spaces
Library Spaces
Host an Event
Technology
Available Equipment
Borrowing Equipment
Print, Copy, Scan
PROGRAMS & COLLECTIONS
Programs
Events
Collections
Archives & Special Collections
ABOUT
Visiting the Library
Hours
About the Library
Staff Directory
News & Highlights
FAQs
Policies
Menlo College Bowman Library
LibGuides
LIbrary Tutorial Module 3: Advanced Searching
Interlibrary Loans
Search this Guide
Search
LIbrary Tutorial Module 3: Advanced Searching
Module 3: Advanced Searching
What Can You Find?
Where Is It All?
Picking a Database - Try It!
Advanced Search Techniques
Boolean Searching
Truncation
Searching Library Databases
Google Scholar - Introduction
Google Scholar - How to Use
Find Full Text - Journal by Title link
Interlibrary Loans
Using Databases After College
Where YOU Fit In
Recap
Quiz
Interlibrary Loans
You can use
interlibrary loans
to borrow materials not provided by the library through both the library catalog and the databases.
Find out more
here
.
<<
Previous:
Find Full Text - Journal by Title link
Next:
Using Databases After College >>
